Nina

  • Italien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I'm Nina, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Northern Italy, I'm an international and diplomatic science student at the University of Trieste.
    I'm also studying to become ski instructor; it is the sport that I love the most and that I do since I was 2 and a half years old, so I would be really happy passing on my passion to others. I enjoy other sports, too and I like to stay active and fit. On the other hand, I love cooking and spoil the loved ones with food. I recently stopped eating meat to have a more sustenable lifestyle.
    I'm a hardworker and I like new challenges and adventures; I would consider myself a determined and autonomous person.
    I have never participate in a Workaway and I'm very trilled about this opportunity because I belive this program allows you to travel while really getting to know foreign cultures and helping others.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Wintersport
    Yoga / Wellness
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Astronomie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I studied English, Spanish and German in High school and I attended my 4th year in Idaho, USA. Now I'm at my first year of international and diplomatic science. If needed I could teach you some of the languages that I know.
    I'm good at cooking and I love to create new dishes. I can help with chores, but I'm also willing to help with gardening or whatever you need me to do, you'll just have to be a little more patient.
    I have experience with children since I've worked at an English summer camp for kids in 2018 and my host family in Idaho had 5 children.
    I did a couple of years of horse riding and I'm confortable around animals.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'm trying to learn French and I think it would be really helpful to be for some time in a 100% french speaking enviroment

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat meat

Feedback

Freunde

Feedback