Nikita

aus: Ukraine

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.01.2019 - 20.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World! Im a simply guy from Ukraine,
    who tries to find himself through travel, helping people, and caring for nature!
    I always find it hard to write about myself but i will try!
    I don't afraid work its try! A new job for me is like a box with new unknown sweets, I have never taste it, but I really want to :D
    I love animals with all my heart! Animals are pure and innocent..
    Dostoevsky said : "People, love animals, because they are absolutely sinless"!
    I firmly believe that our planet is the greatest treasure of mankind, it belongs to every creature, and we must protect and respect it in order for the future generation to know in what a beautiful place we live!

    These are my thoughts, I'm sure that you can understand who I am!

    PEACE WORLD LOVE

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    What i can do for hosts i wrote above..but else

    -I am a beginner graphic designer

    -I have experience work with wood

    -I have experience with building

    -I have 3 brother then I have experience with child care

    -I have 2 dogs..well, you understand :)

    If you have concrete questions ask me please! I don't afraid work, be sure!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Russian, Ukrainian, little bit Polish :)

  • Alter

    24

  • Was noch ...

    Kindness and mutual understanding is important to me in people, I here because I love people!

    I want to learn new cultures, learn from people, get acquainted with something new, grow, help, laugh and dream :D
    (pssss..host..) now i planning to visit Tenerife for 2 mouth, and my dream since childhood to learn how to surf..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I think no.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No, but i am trying to become vegan)

Fotos

My lil snow trip in Norway :)
My lil sunny trip in Egypt :)
With my family :)
My lil highland trip in Ukraine :)
hitchhiking is always great fun :)
my lil waterfall trip in Iceland :)
With best hosts! Sascha and Sabine, Granadilla 9th of March 2019
My lil trip to cliffs of Los Gigantes
My lil trip to volcano Teide :)
My lil trip to Teide’s top :)

Feedback