Natalia

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.10.2016 - 31.12.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1212

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    I am currently living in Bergen, Norway. I am interested in close contact with nature and learning more about sustainable life and ecoprojects. I want to experience Norwegian life out of the city.

  • Beschreibung

    By 2016, I was living my "normal" life in San Francisco, a little city in Argantina. I worked as a lawyer in my own office and shared my apartment with my three loved cats! However, I was feeling that something was missing so I decided to go for it. Then, I'm traveling without a certain direction, meeting the world and maybe find a place to settle down for some time or my life! I think that traveling is not only to visit wonderful places but most important meeting their people, new cultures, exchanging experiences and trying to see the world throw their eyes to never forget that there are as many views as persons are.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a kind, friendly and easy going person who loves learning new things. If I can help with some work and I don't know how to do it, I'll be happy to learn. I'm not so good at cooking but I like healthy food and lifestyle. By the other hand I have been told that I «make miracles» tidying up, cleaning and decorating old and crowded spaces and I really enjoy doing it. I am not a professional artist but I do like arts in general, painting or drawing and listening to good music. Dancing or acting are activities I enjoy doing to relax and have fun.
    I´ve been practicing almost daily meditation for four years now so I can help to introduce you in this wonderful world or sharing different options if you are already on it. I love doing any kind of sports, yoga, pilates, running, swimming, etc. I think is important to have a pleasant connection with our body, it's our way to be in touch with this world.
    One of the main reasons I love travelling is to hang out with people, know about new cultures and being sorprised with the wonderful diversity of human existence. Also partying from time to time is a great way of connecting people and very funny too!
    Finally, I enjoy teaching Spanish and learning any other languages or improving the ones I already talk, it is a good way of spending time together!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse
    Norwegian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33

  • Nationalität

    Argentine

  • Was noch ...

    I really love nature and animals, I'm always happy to share time with them!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback