Motoki

aus: Japan

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    08.04.2019 - 28.04.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    I'm Motoki from Japan. 🇯🇵
    I was a pro magician and a calligraphy teacher. I can teach you magic or Japanese Calligraphy.

    Me llamo Motoki y soy japonés.
    Solía ser mago y profesor de caligrafía japonesa, puedo enseñarte ambas cosas!

    I study geography in California, and I'm taking a gap year to travel around Europe. Spain is last country for my trip.

    Soy estudiante de geografía en California y ahora me estoy tomando un año libre para viajar por Europa. España es el último país en mi itinerario.

    I'm currently in Barcelona. I'm interested in Spanish cultures and customs. It's totally different from my country.

    Actualmente estoy en Barcelona. Me interesan la cultura y costumbres españolas porque son muy diferentes a las de mi país.

    I really love to travel and meet new people. I've been to 33 countries already.
    I often go to travel around the world and I'm looking forward to seeing new people in Spain.

    Amo viajar y conocer gente nueva. Hasta el momento he recorrido 33 paises. Suelo viajar alrededor del mundo y me encantaría conocer gente nueva en España también.

    Nice to meet you.
    Encantado de conocerte.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I used to work at restaurants for 6 months and babysitting for 2 week in France.
    I like to cook and babysit.
    And I used to live in a farm for 3 years so I have knowledge about vegetables.
    And I was a pro magician for 1 year and Caligraphy teacher for few months. I can teach magic and Japanese Calligraphy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Japanese and Spanish a little.

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    Japanese

  • Was noch ...

    Ilike hiking and camping a lot. I go often go nature and do fishing or camping or anything fun. And I also like playing sports like baseball, soccer, basketball or something.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback