Monika

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Italien, Norwegen, Rumänien, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.08.2019 - 21.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Greetings and love to everyone!
    My name is Monika. I am from Czech Republic. I am 20 years old and I study design of glass and jewellery. In my free time I work in a small café/bar, because I love working with people and making good coffee and drinks.
    I also love sewing and creating things.
    I can be talkative with the right sort of people, but I can enjoy my own silence as well. Most of the time you'll find me smiling or laughing. Things I really enjoy in life are good food and coffee, flowers, walks in the nature and historical places.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am friendly and I like working with people.
    I speak English and my native languege is Czech.
    Since I work in a café, I am good at preparing coffee, drinks, desserts (love baking) and caring for people.
    I like when I can learn something new.
    I have some skills in graphic design and can create logos, invitation cards, design of menu, etc.
    I have basic skills in sewing.
    I like gardening and can do any house work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    My native language is Czech, I can speak English fluently and can understand some of written French and basics of Latin.

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I like sunsets, places with a good view and books.
    My favourite subject is fashion (and its sustainability). I enjoy dressing a bit eccentric, if you see me wearing hats, colorful knee-socks, suspenders, etc. I am in a particularly good mood. I admire people who educate others about ecology and fashion industry (Kamila Boudova) and I like supporting local designers.
    I love galleries, architecture and art in general.
    I used to play the piano and love all piano music.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Verschenke eine Workaway-Mitgliedschaft zu Weihnachten
mehr