Iana

aus: Russia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Georgia, Island, Russia, Spanien, Türkei

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2020 - 30.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    If you looking for a cheerful, responsible, sociable workawayer who able to perform different tasks so here I am!
    I have a nurse education but I don't want to use it in Russia so I working bartender and enjoy it :)
    I love new places, adventures, new skills. But the most important part of my travels it's a people. I like to know a different cultures, minds.
    I met a lot of good people on my way and I hope to know you soon :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have skills in general maintenance, plastering, varnishing and painting walls, wallpapering, to chop wood, work with a drill and hammer, repairing, cleaning, some cooking, take care of animals (feeding, mucking out, clipping). I am a strong and easily trained Russian woman so I will be glad to get some new skills :)
    Very important update: now I have a hernia, it means what I am still like active work, but unfortunately can't hold and transport heavy things. But still there is so much opportunities to do!)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Russian federation

  • Was noch ...

    About work: I prefer active and physical work. It would be nice if we will have a work discipline (stable working time and clear tasks) but it not necessary.
    About free time: Sometimes i need time to be with myself, but mostly I would be happy to spend my free time with you, if you are comfortable with it. I do not smoke, sometimes like to drink a glass of good beer or wine.
    I can tell you about my travels, about psychology, a bit playing guitar, do Reiki (Master step) and tarot. If you are interested, I can share this with you my experience or teach Russian language and the dishes!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat garlick, onion and spicy food

Fotos

Feedback