Miriam

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien, Portugal, Slowenien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.05.2018 - 10.06.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Miriam
    I'm 32 years old and live in Bavaria (Germany) at the moment. I earn my living as a tattoo artist, love doing any fun projects that involve creativity, am into almost any outdoor stuff and would love to learn as much as I can about all sorts of things such as building, Permaculture, composttoilets, animal care, languages, lifesyles and so on... (I'm not too into computers and such though.. they tend to baffle me).
    I am able bodied and I think able minded for the most part, ready to pitch in and help.
    I have a dog called Haddock, and eight younger siblings.
    My languages are German and English.. and I would very much like to learn Spanish at some point.
    I love meeting people from anywhere, having conversations, finding out about things I've never heard before, and generally being authentic. see ya

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak English and German, able bodied, able minded, willing to help out where needed, not scared of getting my hands dirty, have worked on farms , love animals, can clean, dig, garden, cook, talk , draw, play piano, build a shed, ready to learn new stuff mainly.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German, English

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    German/ British

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

fishermans trail aso
being cool with one of my sisters
some art
my profession..tattooing
built a garden house. My skills are limited.
things I like making.. woodburning art
My dog Haddock!

Feedback