Melissa & Marjolein

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    04.09.2020 - 14.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! We are Melissa & Marjolein and we have been friends for a long time now. We have such a close friendship, because we share a lot of interest. We are both absolute animal lovers, have travelled all over the world and are always excited to help and meet new people.

    We would absolutely be more than happy to come help a host out with some extra hands! We would especially like to help out with dog/cat rescue or on a farm. We are both experienced with animals: we both practiced horse riding for a couple of years and we have quite a lot of knowledge when it comes to dogs and cats. Besides that, walking dogs and cuddles from animals make us the most happy humans on the planet.

    Melissa has volunteered before in refugee camps. Marjolein is an excellent English speaker!

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Melissa: Melissa has volunteered before in refugee camps where she helped in kindergarten, German/English clas, dance class and clothing distribution. She also has experience with dogsitting and babysitting. Melissa has first aid diplomas for babies, children and adults as well as a reanimation certificate.

    Marjolein: Marjolein is an excellent English speaker. She has travelled all over the world and last year she adopted a stray dog from India. She has had dogs her whole life, so she is really experienced with animal care.

    We can both help with animal care, languages and children.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    21 & 24

  • Was noch ...

    We are both interested in criminal law. Marjolein graduated in bachelor of laws and Melissa is almost finished with the same study! That makes we're always more than happy to watch a crimi program with you from time to time ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are both vegetarian.

Feedback