Mariam

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.05.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I'm 20 years old and live in France. I love nature, and became vegan two years ago, that got me closer to nature. In my everyday life I try to make as less waste as I can, I try not to pollute too much, eat things that grew next to where I live without any pesticides. Ecology is really important to me. I'm not fond of this society, where money is king and it must always be more, more money, more possessions, more work... I think that living a simple life, in which we meet a lot of people, speak of things that deeply touch us, taking real care of each other, trying to be as peaceful, kind and honest as possible, eating things that are good for our body and mind, loving and helping each other can make us happy. Happiness lies in loving and helping each other. I think we all have skills that can help another, and together we can enrich others ! I feel like workaway suits to what I value in life.

    My interests are very wide.
    SPIRITUAL PART : Yoga, pilates, meditating, dreaming, analyzing myself.
    ARTISTIC PART : Playing violin and dancing.
    NATURE PART : Ecology, walking long hours, travelling, zero waste, vegan and biological eating, aromatherapy, chinese medicine, phytotherapy, being in nature and admiring her power.
    SOCIAL PART : Meeting people (sometimes from different countries) and learning so much, seeing my family and friends, psychology.
    HOBBY PART : Reading novels, vegan cooking and cooking of other countries, listening to and playing classic music, swimming in the sea /ocean /lake /river /waterfall.
    I drew the distinction between all the "pieces of me", but actually all of these are mixed, sometimes I read a book in nature, swim and discover new people, do yoga with classic music. All human beings are so complex and complete at the same time, they are a harmonious whole. Maybe you have an idea of who I could be knowing different parts !

    A few quotes I love :

    "May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears". Mandela
    "If the life is only a passage, on this passage at least let's sow flowers." Montaigne
    "Any act of kindness, even small, is never lost." Aesop
    "Always be a little kinder than necessary because everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle."
    J. M. Barry
    "She wasn't nice; she looked like art. And art isn't supposed to be nice, it's supposed to make you feel something". Rainbow Rowell

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I learn psychology for two years, i speak french (native language), English (fluently) and german (almost fluently), basic swahili. I can take care of children, teach English and french, take care of people with mental disorder. I have experience with organic agriculture. I love dancing, practising yoga, pilates, meditation. I play violin for 9 years and can help with people playing an instrument. I love discussion groups and I'd be glad to take part in these !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Arabic: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse
    Japanese: Grundkenntnisse
    Javanese: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    french

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegan

Fotos

Feedback