Mareen

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2019 - 31.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey everyone!
    I am Mary, originally from the very South of Germany but I have been living abroad for the past 2,5 years.
    I have an open-mind and bubbly personality, enjoy working in a team, meeting people from all around the world and have the possibilty to learn new skills.
    Some of my main interests are human psychology and physiology and their impact on humans’ health. One of the reasons why I want to study health psychology and absolve a vocational training in health care.
    I am looking forward to learn more about how to sustain a more sustainable lifestyle and am interested in topics like permaculture, nutrion and social change. I love DIY and often try out new recipes to make my own skin care, laundry powder, bake bread and many other things. When life is busy or you are living on the road it can be hard to live a less waste and sustainable lifestyle but small changes are always possible.
    Crafting jewellery as well as creating different art pieces is also part of my life. At the moment I explore new ways to rediscover my intuitive creativity while finding the beauty in the imperftion and unique weirdness of all beings.
    Photography is also one of my interests and I experience in web design, marketing, advertisment and especially social media.
    I love flow toys and finally find the time to really get into it. At the moment I am hula hooping and building my own dragon staff.
    Work 'n' travel is for me a good solution to save some money during my travel journy and meet new people, make some friends and see how people live in different countries and cultures.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - marketing and advertisment experience
    - hospitality experience (bartender, barista, waitress, mangament)
    - lead a household
    - cleaning
    - cooking
    - child care (grew up in a big family, babysitting experiences, practical training in a kindergarten)
    - help with eco projects
    - reception (basic computer knowledge, organized, experiences with customers contact)
    - teaching experience (German and ENglish language)
    - driver licenses
    - gardening

    And all other tasks in and around house and garden!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback