Teresa & Marion

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Schweden, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! :)
    We are two Girls from a little village in the mountains of northern Italy (in the alps). Although we live in Italy, we aren't real Italians because we live in a german-speaking minority, called South Tyrol. But we learn Italian in School. We know each other since we are children and are best friends.
    We already done and seen a lot together, like camping and travelling. Both of us are passionate about being in the outdoors and we both love music. We dream about staying together in a new country and learn about your culture. We are very openminded and love to make new experiences.
    We would love to help you in any way we can!
    I'm Teresa and I'm 20 years old. I study Education and have already many experiences by working with children. After my degree I would love to work in a primary school or a Kindergarten. I play the piano, guitar and flute. In my freetime I love it to go into the mountains, read a good book or cook a tasty meal. As much as I like to being in the mountains I love the ocean. I am a very positive and optimistic person. I love to be with my family and friend or with my Pets (My Dog Arko and my Cat Meiky). I'm also creative and open for new cultures.
    My name is Marion and I'm 18 years old. This summer I will graduate from High School and after that I would like to work in the social field and travel around the world. Because of my brothers farm I have a lot of experience with farmwork and animals. I am also an aunt of four children, so I do have experience with children. I am a very adventurous, openminded and flexible person. I love to be in the nature, read good books and listen or play music. I'm playing the violin, guitar and ukulele.
    We are really looking forward to hear from you and hope you like our profile.
    Many Greets Marion and Teresa

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - Child Care / Babysitting
    - Farm-work
    - Gardening
    - Animal Care
    - Cooking
    - Helping in the house
    - Art Projects / Creative Works

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    22 & 20

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback