Mariano hernan & Liz

  • Argentinien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    LIZ(30)
    I am an eternal dreamer, very curious, observant, creative, a little unpredictable and very intuitive, many times I prefer to follow my heart than to do what everyone thinks is the right thing to do.
    I like to be always on the go, whether traveling or doing any task, I really enjoy doing things with my hands such as painting, knitting, sewing, drawing, DIY work, gardening, etc.
    I always imagined my life full of travels, I thought it would never happen, but little by little I was encouraged, first there were weekend trips through Salta my province in Argentina, then at age 19 a one-month trip through Bolivia and Peru with people I did not know.In 2011 I went to Europe for the first time and I loved everything I experienced, so it was that as soon as I returned, I began to plan my return to the old continent, there were several back and forth until I met my best companion my love and best friend: Mariano and together we decided to emigrate in 2020 to Italy and from there wherever life takes us.
    I am getting to know beautiful places, extraordinary people, delicious foods, diverse cultures and I still want more! I want to fill myself with all the possible experiences and encourage myself to do everything that they told me I could not or I felt myself incapable of doing.
    As I said before, I am very curious, if there is something new that I can learn, welcome, I am willing to do my best in this new stage

    MARIANO(39)
    I spent hours admiring the world, travel photos and videos on the internet.
    When I was young I had the opportunity to meet guys from France, Germany and Finland. They were like aliens to me !!! They interested me so much that I ended up being their friends, but it was always like that, it was others who traveled, not me. I went to university and began to work, after many years of my life in front of a computer I decided to start from 0 in another place and I went to live in Salta. There I worked in gastronomy, I met, fell in love and married Liz, my beautiful wife, another crazy dreamer and traveler like me. So much so that we ended up in Singapore for our honeymoon, amazing! She was the one who convinced me that this life was possible. In 2020 I sold my bar and started the most important adventure of my life: Emigrating to Italy, where I am living a new chapter with Liz, I have met new people, many different places and jobs.
    If I have to talk about myself, I can say that I like to help and make people feel comfortable.
    I know that I am not a difficult person, I have always had good experiences living together and working in a group.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Mode & Beauty

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Mariano for many years worked as a graphic designer, worked in an audiovisual company fulfilling different roles, where he carried out advertising and political campaigns, as well as documentaries. Worked on the film file.
    In recent years he was the owner of a bar in Salta Argentiina, was a waiter, bartender, kitchen assistant and cook.
    Now in Italy he is open to any job possibility. He has a bit of experience in different areas and wants to continue adding knowledge.
    Liz is very creative, DIY projects are her passion. She studied textile design and also pedagogy. She gets along very well with children. She worked on one of the highest trains in the world: the train to the clouds in Salta Argentina, was also waitress, secretary in a medical center, receptionist in a hotel, and many others things.
    We both love spending time with animals and enjoying nature.
    We feel capable of being able to carry out any activity that is always proposed to us with enthusiasm and predisposition.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    ci piacerebbe migliorare il nostro italiano

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    40 & 31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      ninguna

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback