Margo

aus: Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Andorra, Faroe Islands, Indien, Iraq, Island, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Malta, Palästina, Qatar, Russia, Sri Lanka, Türkei, Ukraine, Zypern, Ägypten

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.12.2018 - 21.10.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1235

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, Im a 45 year old female, from New Zealand , totally addicted to travel, adventure, yoga, fitness, nutrition, languages, cultures, cuisine, photography, walking, exploring, reading... where does it end?
    I can offer you honest, reliable and dedicated help. Let me taste your cuisine, speak your language, learn your history, mingle with you and your friends... Immersion in anothers' culture and country is fantastic - priceless even!
    I have been to over 65 countries now, some for work, some for travel - and there is plenty more for me to see yet! the 'feet still itch!'
    (Interested? New Zealand, Australia, Antarctica, Iran, Turkey, Indonesia, China, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, Burma, Japan, England, Scotland, Wales, Germany, France, Italy, Austria, Denmark, Sweden, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Greece, Vatican City, San Marino, Poland, Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Gibraltar, Holland, Belgium, Morocco, Georgia, Armenia, Serbia, Bosnia, Croatia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Finland, The Arctic, .. think thats it..lol)

    Look forward to meeting you - Il treat you as a friend, and your house as if its mine - clean, tidy and respected!

    have a great day!
    :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, internet - social media, blogs, facebook etc, food, nutrition, health, hospitality, house keeping, cleaning, gardening (im not a 'green finger' by any stretch, but maybe you can show me what you want :), hosting, guest interaction, cleaning, tidying, organising, conversation, teaching english, massage, yoga, meditation, kinesio taping, photos, animal care, dog walking ....

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, some Russian..

  • Alter

    46

  • Nationalität

    New Zealander

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy good conversation, yoga, photography, philosophy and beliefs, food, culture, people, animals, dogs, dogs, dogs,, (you get the picture!) :)
    ... You can trust me in your house, with your belongings, your business and / or your family members (including your pets!) - respect, honesty and caring - for one and all :) just how i like to be treated too!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Negativity ;-)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No.

Fotos

il never forget this day in Antarctica.
A monastery in a cliff, Italy. wow!
All in a days work! #soigneur #feedzone
Morning monks, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Feedback