Marc

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello World! I see you over there and I want to explore you...
    Currently I am starting with a photography project based in off-grid life projects. Inmersing myself in different places I document the daily life: thoughts, visions, managament of enviroment, how to be as self sufficient as possible, issues, hopes. Overall everything within these initiatives that seek to build a better world:)
    I am starting in Catalonia (my land) and afterwards I will continue in other countries.

    I am a graphic designer & photographer. A nature lover and an explorer. Being surrounded by nature is how I feel much better and how I can develop myself properly and be truly me. A while ago I started to be interested about permaculture, self sufficient life styles, food forests, comunities, ecology and everything based to build a better enviroment and social relations. This is the direction I want to take in my journey and being a volunteer helps me to get to know it at the same time I share life and help others.
    New experiences, probably one of the most things motivates me to keep going and never stop exploring. That's why we are here: to help, share, learn, improve, live.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Graphic design & photography
    Knowledge of gardening, farming, animals care, construction, cooking and whatever. Overall, I am always open to learn new things and help as much as possible. I love and enjoy too cook 😋
    I taught myself the wood carving techique and I really enjoy it. I want to learn more to work with hands and nature resources such as bio construction, proper vegetables garden,etc. I want to get my hands dirty.. :)
    I consider myself quite a handyman person.

    But probably where I want to put my efforts is in self sufficient projects and communities. Permaculture, syntropic agriculture, managament of resources, ancestral tecniques, living in harmony and all that we need to learn to be resilients and enmancipators.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    Catalan / Spanish

  • Was noch ...

    Looking forward to meet you soon !!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are vegetarians

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Wettbewerbsfotos

Feedback