Linus & Ana Alice

aus: Deutschland & Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Argentinien, Belgien, Brasilien, Frankreich, Gibraltar, Kap Verde, Niederlande, Spanien, Uruguay

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.02.2020 - 30.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    We are Alice and Linus.
    In the beginning of June 2018 I (Linus) started my hitchhiking travels through Europe towards south America. Right now I am in Germany, but soon I'll be joining my girlfriend Alice in Brazil.
    I am a conscious person, very curious and always eager to learn new skills, languages or cultures. The environment is important to me and I would love to learn about sustainable living, permaculture, off the grid homes. On the other hand I am very interested in entrepreneurship and social business. I like to give value and hope to create a better future within my area of effect.
    Alice is 23 years old and recently graduated from college as a Forest Engineer. She was born and raised in Brazil and speaks English fluently as well as basic Spanish and French. She loves nature, plants and animals and is very conscious about her environmental footprint. She also likes to cook, take care of plants, sing, dance and to play with children.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - teach German
    - teach English
    - teach Portuguese
    - wall painting
    - wood work
    - cleaning
    - cooking
    - gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Linus - Native: German / Fluent: English / Basic: French & Russian / Learning: Spanish & Portuguese. Alice - Native: Portuguese / Fluent: English / Basic: French and Spanish / Learning: German.

  • Alter

    26 & 23

  • Nationalität

    German / Brazilian

  • Was noch ...

    We are planning to go to Argentina and Uruguay in 2020, where we hope to stay for at least 3 months before we move to Germany.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Plant based diet but flexible and adaptable

Fotos

Feedback