Luna

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Indonesien, Kambodscha, Laos, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    12.10.2018 - 17.11.2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    318

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! :)

    I am a very happy and optimistic person, I deeply enjoy smiling and laughing! I love meeting new people, exchanging experiences and getting to know other cultures. Since my mum took me with her on her travels when I was a kid, wanderlust is rooted deep within me.
    I am very open-minded, conscious and aware, caring, patient and playful with kids and always ready to help.

    I love photography! Especially portrait photography, because I enjoy working with other people. To see some of my photos, check out my website (www.lunabuerger.com/portfolio).
    But it's not just photography, I do all kinds of art ... painting, drawing, writing, cooking, ...

    I am a vegetarian, and mostly vegan. That should not worry you, though - I love cooking, so I will be able to prepare veg meals for myself and also for you if you like :) I really like trying out and inventing new recipes, especially raw and vegan.
    I long for exercise, enjoy freestyle dancing, badminton, running and yoga.

    Being in pure nature feels very grounding and like coming home to me. But I also love the life and busyness of cities, as I grew up in Berlin, Germany.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I'm fluent in English and German
    - social skills ;)
    - babysitting (taking care of and spending time with kids of any age)
    - photography (I especially enjoy taking portraits, but if you need anything else I'm sure I can help you with that! If you're a photographer yourself I'd love to assist you!)
    - cooking (I LOVE preparing meals, desserts, cakes, ... for me, my friends, family and you)
    - painting, drawing, ...
    - teaching (language, photography, cooking, ...)
    - cleaning
    - smiling!
    - I'm a quick learner and very keen to add new things to my skill box ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German, a little French

  • Alter

    19

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I can't wait to meet you!!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian, vegan when possible - if you're concerned about that, see my profile :)

Fotos

Feedback