Luica

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (10)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause


    I love being creative! Which includes sewing, making pottery & so much more. And I love sports such as ballet, gymnastics, surfing and athletics.

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!! My name is Luica, but feel free to call me Ica. I am from Germany and I just finished school last year in June. I am doing ballet and gymnastics and when I was in NZ on a student exchange I learned to love surfing! I love being creative and I want to study fashion design this year. I also have an Instagram page where I post all of my creative creations, so if you wanna have a look its @little_luuu :)
    But in the meantime I'd like to travel a bit, as far as corona allows me to. For the past 9 months I've been working at a vet near me, to earn some money for these exact travels! I've been to New Zealand for half a year while I was still in school. I really enjoyed it, but looking back at it I regret not having seen more of this beautiful country. This doesn't mean that NZ is the only place I want to visit, but that I am now much more aware of my own time and how I spend it:
    I want to do things, I want to see things and I don't want to waste my time by doing nothing!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Tischlerarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Videoaufnahmen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love doing all sorts of arts and crafts such as sewing, knitting, up-cycling, making pottery & also small scale woodworking. Also I enjoy doing graphic design in which I have already done some small jobs. I am fluent in English and German. I'd rather choose being with other people, having great conversations, than being by myself. Right now I am part-time-working at a vet near me and I've got a dog myself which I love. Furthermore I've been doing horse riding for several years.

    In conclusion i'd say that I am a very creative person who likes making stuff with their own hands and being with other people.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am open to learn any language as far as its part of my everyday life :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    18

  • Was noch ...

    I think I already mentioned a lot, but if there's anything you're interested in or you'd like to know, don't hesitate messaging me!! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      When in doubt about where the meat is from, I'm veggie

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback