Luca

aus: Niederlande

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.10.2018 - 20.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    (For all last minute hosts; I'm traveling with my sister Jesse at the moment)
    Hello, my name is Luca, born in the Netherlands. I've been to a very creative high school (rudolf-steiner school) where we did a lot of handcrafts. After this I finished my study to become an actress for which I did several internships. One of them was with a company that teaches about communication with people that show difficult behavior. I learned skills that come in handy in a lot of situations.
    After my studies, I worked as a traingsactor (for several companies) and in a beer brewery to save money for my travels. In the mean time my sister and I build the interior of our firetruck-campervan. We traveled for 9 months through Europe and than ended up on a Greek island for a year to help with an Eco-project.
    I always enjoy building and making things with my hands. Recently I discovered the joys of cooking. Beside that I love interacting with people, working in groups and helping each other out. Together you get further then alone. Everyone has his and her own knowledge and experience that are worth sharing.
    Even though the eco way of living is not unknown to me, I have learned a lot about it the past year. It is certainly something I want to get more experience in. I love being outside and use my body to work. I want to learn more about other cultures and languages, see many places of the world, get my hands dirty and meet lovely people. See you soon (I hope!).

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Basic woodworking/carpentry
    Serving/ bar work/ helping out in a restaurant
    Acting
    Giving acting lessons (including body movement, warming ups ect.)
    Organizing teambuilding exercises
    Cooking (I would love to learn much more about this!)
    Roofbuilding
    Child care
    Animal care
    Sheep herding
    Building with stones and clay
    Setting up a crowdfunding
    Making/editing movies
    Making music (with ukulele/guitar and singing)
    Taking care of land
    Fence building
    Communication
    Working together
    Having a good overview over situation
    Planning

    Above are some of my skills and things I have experience with.
    Of course I'm always willing to try out new stuff and learn new skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, English, little German, very little Greek

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am a vegetarian

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Ouwetoffie


Fotos

Feedback