Lucas

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Niederlande

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.09.2017 - 18.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi,
    I am a 26-year-old Brazilian traveler looking to explore Europe. Tired of the conventional tourism ways, I decided to explore workaway as a tool to find more grounded experiences and meet like-minded people.

    My love for traveling started with small family holidays and soon developed into a personal hobby. It didn't take too long before I realized that, more than the places themselves, these experiences were about the people and the travelling community, that you inevitably become a part of. In search for a more authentic travelling experience I gave workaway a chance, and never really looked back. To this day, some of my most memorable travel experiences (and dare I say, life experiences) come from the time I shared with hosts and fellow travelers.

    I am a graduated civil engineer with hands on experience in construction and woodworking, acquired from previous volunteering and work experiences. I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish fluently with some teaching experience. I also play the guitar and could talk indefinitely about movies and books.

    In terms of what I want to work with, I prefer not to limit myself. I am open to any kind of work that can teach me new skills or enhance old ones. Or simply allow me to spend time with other travelers (this is often the best part of the experience).

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - General woodworking skills and construction skills
    - Fluent in three languages (English, Spanish, Portuguese) with some teaching experience
    - highly motivated, fast learner.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Portuguese: Fließend
    Italian: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Brazilian/Italian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback