Phuong

aus: Vietnam

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.06.2019 - 30.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi guys,
    My name is Phuong from the beautiful Vietnam. I am a fresh graduate looking for new experiences not only to build myself within but also to connect and befriend with many people from all around the world. I also passionate about saving the earth, protecting the environment and learning to create a sustainable living.
    I come from a quite conservative farmily and backround where a lot of us from the previous generations believe it's best to be settle. I do not blame them though, the past is hard and survive is a priority. However, this mindset doesn't apply any more, and consider now I have been given so many opportunitinies, it's essential for me to go and explore the outside world and widen my horizon,
    I love nature and outdoors activities. In our home, we have a little garden in our backyard growing enough herbs and vegetables for our 3 course meal. I don't mind working physical cause for me it's the best feeling ever to see you actually working your body out for something.
    My friend also consider me a good listener. A part is due to the fact that I'm an introvert but it does not stop me from opening my heart and mind to new people. I have a humble working experience yet I pride myself being a local tourguide in Hochiminh city for nearly 3 years. I am sure you and I will have wonderful conversations ahead of us.
    Right now, since I am still taking a break before looking for a real job, I limit my travel to around Southeast Asia. So if you are looking a travel buddy who are a bit quiet, a bit cleanliess obssesed. Please drop me a message.
    Have a nice day!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As exercise, I run around 20-30 minutes a day. I am till sa beginner trying to level my strength. I don't mind house chords at all. As a Asian girl living in a family of 5 peole, it's common for me to wash clothes (by hand), clean the house (by hand using the cloth), sweep the house, wash dishes for three cousre.
    My English is considered good. I like the fact that a lot of people said that I have American accent. Probably because I watch a lot of their shows and practice along. So if you want to practice English speaking and listening, I am ready.
    My major at school is International relations so if you want to discuss history, politics or simple level economics, I can be your company. I am good at giving presentations to if it's help.
    I don't sing well but can and willing to sing for you if you's like me to. I can play basic ukulele :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Vietnamese

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I am really good and a little bit competitive in games, especially board games and throwing darts.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Sea foods (but just minor)

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback