Laila

aus: Marokko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Guatemala, Mexiko, Nicaragua, USA

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.10.2018 - 30.06.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone, my name is Laila, i’m from morocco and decided to take a year gap and travel around the world
    because I felt there is more to see, discover, share and exchange …I felt that an amazing adventure is waiting for me… Currently working in a hostel in front desk and in the shop selling coffee and gallery items...and joined by my friend Meriem from Morocco too.
    By facing fears and new challenges I can know who I am and become a better human being.
    I can describe myself as a friendly, cheerful, sociable, optimistic, easy-going and open person. I love nature, animals, travelling, meeting new people and sharing my knowledge. Cultural exchange is what I love. I'm passionate about art, nature and different cultures, customs and cuisines. I have traveled and experienced a lot of amazing things. And I would love to experience more ;)
    I would love if someone can help me to practice and improve my English, discover and share your culture, food and way of life, and i'd love to share my culture and food with you guys.
    I'm not afraid of hard work and I really want to learn and help you in tasks or project with joy.
    I’m really excited about this experience and you can count on my integrity and honesty.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am pretty helpful in the house and around (gardening, cleaning, cooking, painting...), i love kids so i'm pretty helpful with babysitting (take them to playground or play with them and do some art activities together) or work with a team-work. I’m a well organized person. I can cook delicious meals or take your dog for a walk. I have good communication skills so I can help with tourist. I can teach French or Arabic for whom interested and you can teach me English too.
    I’m independent and able to adapt and learn various new skills if you tell me how it's done I'll do it without a complaint!

    I’m Interested about learning languages, artisanal work, permaculture, construction/design in the house and farming life and all kind of arts, how to run a hostel or anything new. I love reading, walking, swimming, volleyball, hiking, biking, camping and I would love to learn a real rock climbing and only try it once and I loved it. All kind of sports passionate me actually especially if you share it with happy and joyful people.

    I speak French, Arabic and I’m learning English. I have basic knowledge of Spanish.

    I love nature and I care about environmental issues, it would be great if I can work in some Eco Project.

    Interested in healthy lifestyle.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Arabic, French, Moroccan

  • Alter

    34

  • Nationalität

    MOROCCAN

  • Was noch ...

    if you think we'll get along in working or traveling please feel free to contact : )
    And if you have any questions, please just ask !
    I would like to find a place where I can be part of the family or community, a real member of it. Giving help and exchanging way of life cultures habits in a positive happy way!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      NO

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I Just eat healthy as possible as i can. I'm Pescetarian.

Fotos

Working in Front desk in a Hostel/Gallery and selling organic coffee too :)
With my friend Meriem
Painting and making beautiful things in my host backyard
Walking my host 🐶
Ranking leaves and gardening

Feedback