Marlene

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland, Malta

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.07.2019 - 07.08.2029

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    512

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there,
    My name is Marlene, I am 25 years old and I am a future teacher for English and German.
    I like to improve my English and become more confident in speaking to become a good teacher after university.
    I am open-minded, creative, positive, hard-working and a person with a good amount of sarcasm and humour, who would like to learn more about other cultures and their lifestyle. I have been working at a local cinema for about six years now,
    so I know how to handle stressful situations, and I am experienced with serving drinks and food as quickly as possible, and cleaning masses of popcorn-explosions up and even then, I always have a smile on my face.
    We also occasionally host private parties at our cinema, where I am always looking forward to work because I love making cocktails and hosting parties myself.
    In my free time, I love listening to music, going thrift shopping to buy vinyl’s and vintage dresses, singing at the karaoke bar with my friends and cooking for them or go to festivals and concerts, even that this is quite a pricey hobby. Besides that, I love reading (I am a big Potterhead!) , and also writing myself and occasionally perform at a Poetry Slam. Moreover, I love to get people on the dancefloor, because sometimes I am a Djane at private parties or at a local pub. I am always interested in learning new skills, especially about gardening and building, but I am looking forward to hearing about anything else, too as I am always willing to learning new things.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    As a future teacher, I am approved in working with children of all ages, even if they are not at school yet as I was babysitting when I was a teenager. I also love to cook and I am flexible if you are a vegetarian or vegan as I am always interested in trying new recipes. Besides that, I am a good party host, I like to experiment with cocktails and canapes recipes and I am always rushing around to see if anyone needs a new drink or something else. I also think that I am quite a strong person and could help in moving heavy objects and help build new things and renovate your flat/cottage/castle. I am not an accomplished builder, but my boyfriend taught me a few things and I am learning quite fast. Furthermore, I am a really quick at doing the household and if I can bring myself to start I love to declutter and organize. Even if I am not an animal owner myself at the moment I love to take care of them and I am not afraid of my making my hands dirty.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, German and a bit of Spanish

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback