Lea

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Irland, Island

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.07.2020 - 31.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi ! My name is Lea I'm 20 years old and I'm from Germany. I finished school this year and now I want to explore the world.
    I love working with other people and enjoy beeing in the nature. I would describe myself as a creative, positive, kindly and animal-loving person. I play Handball since 2007 that is why I'm a total sport enthusiast and very hard-working.
    Moreover cooking is one of my biggest passions - I love trying out new recipes.
    I also gained experiences with children and dogs, because I have been babysitting for a long time and do dog-walking as well.
    It would be a big dream for me to find a host family with a farm, where I could work and learn something new especially about their culture and way of living.

    Currently I'am in Wicklow on a cute farm. However my next plan is to see the beautiful west coast.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I'm good at cooking - I love checking out recipes with new spices and I'm totally open to learn new creations.
    - My native language is German but I also speak English and I currently learn Spanish.
    - Of course I can help with housework chores such as cleaning or also looking after children.
    - Maybe it is necessary I have a driving licence.

    .. I'm motivated to be a useful help for you and also develop my own skills

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    20

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I'm totally team-minded through my Sport Handball thats why I always need people around me.
    Furthermore I like to have new challenges to improve myself and learn something new.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback