Laura

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.08.2020 - 20.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, I'm Laura and I love travelling- especially connecting with locals or generally new people... that's why I'm here!

    I love to do sports and be in the nature as well as every kind of arts, especially music- I am a musician playing piano, guitar and singing, so if you enjoy live music, I will play for you!

    I am always interested into learning new skills or improving my knowledge in every field (no matter if carpentry, gardening, medicine etc) or learn new languages and more about different cultures.

    For me people are the most important thing. I have learned that with the right people everything can be fun and no work is to tough. I love good humor, good food and have a very positive mindset:)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I will teach you German as good as I can if you want to.
    My parents have a big garden and cultivate some vegetables, I always have been helping out and would love to bigger my knowledge in farming generally.
    I can teach you the basic of piano and guitar too!
    Of course I help to do the chores- I am used to cleaning, washing the dishes etc.
    I worked as a waitress and at a reception, I very much enjoy contacts with new people (introducing them to places/things, giving advice, generally being helpful). If you need help working with guests somehow let me know, I am definitely interested into that!
    Also I worked in a hotel for three months and did housekeeping so if you ever need a hand on that...
    But all in all I am hard working and willing to always learn something new!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan but very happy with few! If there's fruits and veggies around I'll be the happiest person ever ;) and also don't mind if you eat meat etc!!

Fotos

Feedback