Anna

aus: Ungarn

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Griechenland, Italien, Kroatien, Serbia, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.07.2021 - 01.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause


    Currently at home in NW Hungary. If You are in the area feel free to contact me for a meetup! 🌼

  • Beschreibung

    Hey!🌼
    My name is Anna, a Hungarian psychology student girl. For the first time, maybe I'll look like somebody who is always philosophying about something in her head, therefor I'm disposed to have long conversations about life, the universe and everything beside a glass of wine, under the stars. But in paralell, I really enjoy parties and big cities, peaceful places and nature at the same time. 🌼

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have done workaways in Germany and Greece. I have experience in journalism and content creation since I'm an editor at the university magazine. I also have experience with problematic people as a psychology student. I worked 1,5 years in a family science center, so I have experience with children and families. I have a dog and a cat🐶🐱, so I know how to treat pets. I'm not afraid of hard work, I'm curious and a fast learner. I'm a great cook, a responsible and organized person. I'm a confident English-speaker, but I also speak a little bit of German and Italian. I am a big fan of history, a huge nature-lover, fond of hiking, playing music on my guitar and ukulele, but my biggest passion is cycling.❤🚲

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback