Katarzyna

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey! What brings me the most joy is learning about myself trough exploring the world, travelling, making friendships and relationships, laughing and joking, 'connecting the dots' in my perspective of myself and the Universe trough my journey of self-development, dancing, soaking up the sun, learning languages, taking photograps...
    I follow the feeling and intuition in life, but I respect the mind and the more rational and logical side of things. I would say I tend to be a dreamer but I would love to put more action into my life, maybe that's also why I joined Workaway.
    I'm currently exploring what I like to do and finding my passions and true calling :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Tanzen
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Fotografie
    Astronomie
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak Polish (my native language), English, Spanish and I studied French at University for three years.

    I volunteered in a hostel in Portugal in which I cleaned, helped with the maintenance of the hostel and loved connecting to the people visiting.
    I also volunteered in different communities in Portugal - I took care of children, helped in a permaculture garden, took care of animals in an animal shelter, helped building fences, chicken coop, organised and cleaned, etc.

    I traveled around Portugal for 5 months last year and while being there I surfed and learnt to respect the Ocean, to live by myself and take care of myself, to listen to my gut feeling, to organise and discipline myself.

    I have more than five years of experience in taking care of kids from ages 2 to 10. I'm patient with them, I always try to be the most cautious and observant of their unique caracters and needs, I find it easy to connect with them and could see myself tutoring.

    I worked in a language school as an ambassador making connections between the students and English school.

    I worked in a vegan restaurant in Warsaw, Poland as a waitress.

    I love to take pictures and always wanted to do a course in photography - as far I managed to learn to operate well my iPhone camera haha.
    I love dancing and I used to go to dance classes for many years, now I do it mostly as a way of expressing myself and having fun.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach Polish, English, intermediate Spanish or basic French. I would love to perfect my skills and learn Italian and Portuguese.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegan

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback