Kauê

  • Brasilien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello humans :)

    I am a passionate artistic person with deep purpose in social and ecological transformation. Doing it with love from simple things to big acts.

    I have been studying natural and human geography and had the wonderful chance to work with children gardening in Brasil. I am currently living in an eco village, working with many different tasks from renovations, to permaculture and art projects.

    I offer my hands, mind and spirit to help. I am willing to be open and learn from everyone else.

    Gratefully,
    Kauê.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Since I have always been in contact with nature and worked in the kindergarden teaching the children how to take care of the gardening and be sustainable, I can help in the gardening and taking care of children :) I did a 6 months course of permaculture and I want to keep learning and spreading the seeds.

    I am young and active, tell me what I need to do for helping and it will be a great pleasure to learn : )

    One of my passions is drawing and painting, specially when it's collective. Finding creative solutions and inspiration is love and life itself.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I am easygoing peaceful person. I really value the light in everyone, good conversations and food made from every hand. Love playing or making art, specially with lovely children. Also, I have my moments of meditation,
    drawing or reading.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback