Katharina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.05.2018 - 11.01.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    hi!
    Writing stuff about myself is definitly no strengh of mine, but I`ll try ;)
    I´m studying Geography and Sociology at the Ludwig-Maximilian-Universität in Munich.
    I am a scuba-diving freak, documentary-film enthusiast, passionate photographer and music lover. I´m travel addicted, and openminded to new experiences and cultures. And also kind of a eco-freak.
    As I was traveling through New Zealand with workaway and wwoof, I made some amazing experiences and would like to continue it back in Europe.
    I´d like to improve my english and may learn another language like Norwegian or Portuguese or something complete different!
    I spare no hard work, I´m used to gardening, I love to cook and bake, I like to meet new people and get to know them. Also I know how to treat guests and customers, as I am working as a waitress for about 3 years by now.

    I hope this text could answer some questions about me, but if not... feel free to ask!!
    Kathi

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I´m pretty good at cooking, baking and all the other housekeeping stuff. As I was roommaid in a motel in NZ I have basic cleaning skills as well. Due to my waiting experience I know how to talk to and take care of customers.
    I also don´t mind working in gardens or doing some renovation work.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    cooking, photography, scuba diving ( CMAS*️️**️️, trainers license, and I have a boat driving license), more or less good at playing piano, used to work inside and outside a house, standart computer skills ( quite good at Photoshop and InDesign)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback