Katharina

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Brasilien, Ecuador, Griechenland, Indien, Island, Kolumbien, Madagaskar, Malta, Marokko, Namibia, Oman, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Südafrika, Zypern

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.07.2017 - 09.07.2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    685

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    My name is Katha, I am 21 and from northern Germany. I finished high school in last years summer and I'm planning to study Biology at some point in the future but for now I'm just taking some time off to travel around, take part in a couple of nice projects and maybe find some more inspiration. :-)
    At the moment I'm in Europe but I am interested in traveling any part of the world, so many places to see! So far I spend some time in Romania, the Balkan, Greece and Morocco, no idea what comes next!
    I enjoy living a healthy and simple lifestyle, going back to basics, spend a lot of time outside, being offline as much as possible... Just living the moment :-)
    I'm doing a bit of photography, videography and writing, which are definitely things I want to spend more time with and improve.
    I'm interested in alternative living and self sustainability, any kind of sport, arts & crafts and many many other things.
    What I like about workaway is that you can learn a lot of things and have a great opportunity to experience different lifestyles and cultures.
    I am extremely happy to get to know so many amazing people, cultures and places, it's been an absolute adventure so far!
    Hope to see you soon! :-)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    - I grew up on a farm so I know how to deal with animals and help around the house.. I love working with animals and I spend quite a lot of time working with horses.
    - During the last 5 years I gained basic knowledge in gastronomy and hotel industry by working and absolving internships.
    - My last job was in a so called left-wing culture bar, where I also helped to organize events besides cleaning duties and work behind the bar.
    - I like working in a team, but I don't have any problems with being on my own either.
    - I like being creative, especially when it comes to photography. I also enjoy creating something new.

    But what matters the most in the end is that I am motivated and totally excited, I will do my best to help you where I can. :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and German fluent, a little French and Danish, currently learning Portuguese

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian, vegan if possible

Fotos

Feedback