Karita

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Mexiko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.03.2020 - 09.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I love natural healing, I love nature, I love the sunshine the heat he the Latino people and I love experiencing new things. I am a hard worker I'm a very strong woman that sometimes outworks the guys lol. I have run 30 employee teams in mexico on an hacienda that my family previously owned, Was some of the best years of my life I even wrote music and recorded an album during that time. I have a 12 year old son that will be staying with his father during my time away .


    My abilities are very versatile and i can construct, build, paint, clean, gardening, cooking (only if really really needed jajaja)

    Tambien hablo español

    Soy trabajadora, fuerte y confiable. Ya estoy en mahahual y esta area hasta primera.semana de abril.
    Mi numero local es

    9842545476

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can do just about anything labor related, I am a farm girl, I work with horses have worked with goats sheep chickens pigs etc. I am also very able to work by myself as I am an entrepreneur recently built and walked away from a company in Costa Rica, excellent experience now I'm back in Canada and looking for an opportunity to help someone else while I take a break from the North American lifestyle.

    I'm also very proficiant on the computer and Internet as well as amazing customer service skills. I have worked in construction on farms in offices and owned a few different companies.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    41

  • Was noch ...

    I am into self actualization, helping others also do the same and spreading kindness and love . Estoy aqui para ayudar otros . Estoy en mexico hasta la primera.semana de abril . Vamos a communicar ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback