Karolína & Adéla

aus: Tschechische Republik

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    28.07.2019 - 17.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello, we are two university students from the Czech Republic. We both speak English fluently (B2) and we are also learning French (A2). We are both studying medicine and we are in our third year out of six.
    We love travelling and we are also looking forward to meeting new people and improving our language skills. So far we have been to France and Italy but we have never travelled via workaway. Apart from travelling we also like sport. We both did figure skating when we were younger and now we still skate and sometimes we coach younger skaters.
    We can offer regular help in the house and we also have some experience in working in hotels or restaurants and cafés. We also have some special skills such as handcrafting (sewing, diy projects) and working with tourists and children. We would be happy to work with animals too.
    This year we would like to try travelling via workaway because we think that it could be a great experience for us and it would allow us to learn new things :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    general help, baking, driving, helping with tourists, first aid, help with animals

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    czech, english, french

  • Alter

    22 & 22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback