Kacper & Julia

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Island, Polen, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.04.2019 - 30.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    We are a happy couple who is still searching new experiences. We love making new friends and meeting new people is a chance to develop ourselves or to be a possibility for people to develop themselves :)
    My name is Kacper and I am 30 years old civil engineer. I am enthusiastic, logic and responsible guy. Besides of traveling I like music, talking, sharing, teaching and try new things - food, sports, cities... With my outgoing personality I often find common language with people from all over the world.
    Julia is 28 years old architect who actually decided to walk away from her profession and focus on psychology, therapy work and helping people. She is a small ball of positive energy and she is quite open to share that optimistic approach with whole world :)
    As a marriage we also fulfill ourselves as a acroyoga teachers. We practice for over 5 years and in our past we organized workshops, regular classes and spontanic meetings as acrojams.
    We are grately open for sharing this amazing tool with all kind of people. It is very universal and ones can find there elements as yoga, streching, acrobatics, working with communication skills and for sure team building.
    https://youtu.be/2eGTs47TJj4

    Here is short movie from Masai village and our spontanic show for kids :)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZWzg9DGBvPQ&t=4s

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Kacper - I am open minded guy who like work in community - even hard work combined with a good sense of humor is a pleasure.
    Works that I experienced in my life: farming (not very advanced), teaching acroyoga, organizing events, bartender, civil engineering, supervisoring, and much more :)
    Julia - engaged in all of tasks that is following her values (e.g. love, light, happiness, joy and also develop, create etc.)
    She has a great skills in graphics, designing (urban and building design, interior design). As a architect she developed her ability of creativity and she is using it a lot :)
    Her Ukrainian root gives her also another advantage - she speaks ukrainian, russian (besides polish and english).
    In past two years she learned how to deal with difficult traumas which may create our attitude into world, how to relieve those past trauma by meditation. She is guiding a healing meditation to be complete self :)
    Also love to serve people and doing Access Bars Massage which takes blokeges away and opens mind for new reality.
    She was helping by translate rituales provided by Shamans from Siberia in Poland, and be closed to women communities <3
    https://youtu.be/2eGTs47TJj4

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Ukrainian: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 30

  • Was noch ...

    Due to wonderfull life, we started practising acroyoga over 5 years ago. We are teaching this method of opening hearts by our bodies and fun. After this 5 years I know for sure that it touches people all over the world - it is universal language of connection.
    We highly recommend to use our ability of team working through this method.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Some plants but no so much ;)

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Julia is a wegetarian. Kacper is 4/5 wegetarian and 1/5 not wegetarian. (Normally he does not eat meat but occasionally he does not have problem to eat it).

Fotos

Feedback