JUDIT

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    14.07.2019 - 01.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Judit, I am an 20 year-old girl, from Spain. I love to travel, discover new cultures and different parts of the world. I am a hard-working person and I´m also really enenthusiastic when it comes to learning new things. I am good with teamwork and always willing to give a helping hand if needed. It is easy for me to adapt to different situations quickly.
    I have already done some travelling around Europe (England, France, Germany…), and Asia ( China and Cambodia). I have also experience with workaway.
    I have worked in hostels so I know how to do the basic maintenance tasks such as cooking, cleaning, dealing with customers…
    I have also worked in a few families with children doing the house chores and baby sitting.
    I love animals and feel super comfortable around them.
    And I also had a particular great time teaching kids as an english teacher in a small school

    Currently I am learning italian that is why I am interested in travelling to Italy and finally meet my neighbours of the mediterranean sea, I have never been to Italy before, but I have heard so many beautiful things about this country. I am so excited to learn its culture and its language :)

    It is very important for me that we are all tolerant, respectful and friendly so that we can all have a fantastic time together and share a nice experience. I think the best part about travelling is meeting new people and creating unforgettable memories :)

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Radfahren
    Wandern
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Currently I am studying my dream career biology and enviromental science at the University of Girona (Spain) and I am always willing to share my knowledge.
    I can speak fluent Spanish, English, quite good German and catalan and now I am starting with italian. Of course I am happy to teach you what I know.
    Furthermore, I have been playing music since I can remember and I have studied viola for 9 years now.
    When I was working in the hostel I had to do basic tasks such as cleaning, cooking, receiving customers, gardening, shopping repairing and some building.
    Moreover I have worked in two farms, a milk farm and a croops farm, so I am used to being around animals tractors and getting dirty.
    I have also lived in more familiar enviroments taking care of the children, playing and having lots of fun with them. I have 2 little sisters, so I am used to babysitting, helping children with their homework...
    Because I have been to many different places I can adapt quickly to a new life, I think that the world has so many hidden and beautiful places that I would love to discover and so many interesting people that I would love to meet.
    I am truly keen in learning new skills too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Catalan: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am interested in learning italian, and I could teach english or spanish

  • Alter

    20

  • Was noch ...

    I love nature and animals. I also love doing sport and outside activities. I enjoy reading books. But what I most adore is spending time with people.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback