Jovany

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.08.2019 - 06.11.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello everyone I am from a small town called Tyler in the North East of Texas. I have been traveling on and off for the last 3 years of my life. I had my first experience with volunteer work in 2016 in Portugal and fell in love with the concept. Seeing all the corners of this beautiful earth is a deep calling that as the years have passed I realize more and more it is what I was meant to do. I love being outside and connecting with all that surrounds us. I truly believe in the human race and that we are each capable of shining light in dark corners for everyone to see. I love to play my guitar and connecting with people from all parts of this planet. I am a simple man who loves life, I believe that in this life we must give with love and compassion only then will we receive without measure.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    *permaculture
    *experience with horses and livestock
    *rebuilding homes
    *managing a hostel
    *english teacher through the TEFL Academy
    *bilingual (english/spanish)

    Life is all about learning and I just want to continue to be, share, and love for as long as I can.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    I am interested in learning Italian and Portuguese

  • Alter

    30

  • Was noch ...

    There is plenty more about me but I will just let the rest of me be told in person by the potential experiences we can share.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback