Julia Olivia

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Belgien, Deutschland, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Irland, Israel, Kanada, Lettland, Niederlande, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.06.2020 - 29.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there! I am Olivia, 25, a student from Germany currently living in Scotland. To make the most of the current crisis situation, I am looking for 'lockdown-suitable' workaway experiences. In order to balance working on my master's dissertation for the next few months, I am keen to spend the remaining time outside in nature and/or with physical activity.

    I am an open-minded and interested person loving urban life as well as being in nature. I'd prefer volunteering in the fields of gardening, eco-projects, or building. Unofortunately I don't have any special skills in these areas so far, but I'm a fast learner and willing to expand my knowledge! :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a bachelor's degree in social sciences and have absolved a training as a youth/child care worker before. Currently, I am studying in two parallel master programmes in the field of sustainable urban planning and real estate. Apart from that, I am curious about many fields of life and love to discuss about everything under the sun and beyond.

    I am always curious to develop my skills learning from and with other people - especially regarding everything happening outside and physical work. I work efficiently, and I'm definitely not afraid to get my hands dirty!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm mainly eating vegetarian.

Feedback