Jillian & Cheyne

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    24.01.2019 - 20.02.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Hello, My name is Jill
    I am 32 years old and love to travel. I am an animal lover, beach lover and enjoy anything outdoors.
    I love to explore and meet new people while immersing myself in the local culture.
    Currently I work as a tour guide for hiking and camping tours but have worked as a Marina Manager, Bar Manager, and bartender. I also have a masters degree in elementary education and taught children of all ages.
    I love cooking fresh organic food and gardening including permaculture and basic planting.
    I have had many different jobs including teacher, nanny, bartender, veterinary assistant, worked on boats and at marinas.
    I am happy to help with anything and everything including cleaning, general maintenance, whatever! I am a hard worker, responsible, and diligent about my work, while at the same time easy going, laid back, and just looking for the simple pleasures in life.I am very flexible and don't mind jumping in where ever you need us.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, Cleaning, Animal Care!!, Gardening!!, Building, General Maintenance, Computer Skills, Receptionist, Maintenance.
    Very easy going!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Basic Spanish

  • Alter

    32 & 32

  • Nationalität

    American

  • Was noch ...

    I have a ton of energy and are ready and willing to try anything. I adapt to any situation and love learning new things. I will not let you down. :)
    I am a nature and animal lover.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Feedback