Juan

aus: Kolumbien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    15.12.2018 - 15.03.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello there, I'm Juan, a latin and happy guy, animal and nature lover, I have a samoyed called Dante.
    Im graphic designer and animator but my real dream is to travel and to learn about different cultures, languages, taste dfferent typical dishes and work as long as I can on my laptop.
    Since my last trip to Istanbul, Turkey somethging changed in my mind: There are so many people to know, many countries to visit and lot of food to eat around the world, that I dont want to miss those wonderful things.
    Im open minded and i am willing to learn everything that people and life want to teach me and of course it would be a plessure to show and teach you everything about my country, our music, food, language etc.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have video and animation skills, also doing graphic design stuff for social media. I love to cook and trying different dishes, in fact, I took some cooking lessons.
    I play the guitar and ukelele, but unfortunately I don't sing at all! lol
    In the other hand i am a dog lover and I have a very special conection with them. Every single dog likes me in the same way I love them. I've got a Samoyed and honestly he is so polite and because I trained him.
    Im pretty sure I've got more skills that I will discover on my way around the world.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish, English

  • Alter

    26

  • Nationalität

    Colombia

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback