Karolina

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Finnland, Island, Italien, Norwegen, Portugal, Schweden, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.10.2020 - 12.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, Hello, Hej, ¡Hola! :)

    My name is Karolina, I am writing to You from east side of Poland, Lublin.
    Thank You for reading this text :)

    I am openminded, optymistic, friendly person, sociable and responsible (hope to have chance to prove it :))
    I take care about healthy life style, active time, healthy food, prefer nature more than cities. I try to do sport every day (joga, bicykling, fitness, walking, swimming). Like reading books, watching psychology films, listen music. My favourite animal is cat, but I like all kinds of animals. I learn the horseriding. I like painting and doing artistic works. Looking at the world from bike its more interesting! :) Besides I consider myself a pleasant person to be with and I get on with people easily.

    Why I decide to try workaway?
    *to share experience and knowledge in practical way
    *to know people and hear story from all the world
    *to have adventure and sth unexpected
    *to share great moments

    In Your place I can do any needed work:
    - taking care of kids :)
    - cooking :)
    - shopping, car driving,
    - cleaning, washing, vacuuming, washing dishes etc.
    - taking care of animals :)
    - reception/ office duties
    - helpful and support in different cases
    - creative mind for menagements tasks and good organization skills

    My previous travel in 25 countries: half a year in Asia (Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Malysia, Filippines), 2 month in England/Windsor as a waitress, Greece, love come back to Italy for eating, Austria, Belgium, horse farm in Spain, Czech Republic, 1 month on Georgian village, Hungary, Lithuania by hitchhiking, Netherlands, Scotland in karate camp, Moldova, Bulgaria, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, independent trekking on Romania's mountains.

    I like feeling being in the place for the first time, met new people and cultures, get to know interesting stories and admire views :) I love meeting new people and that is why my passion is traveling.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have been working in hotels and restaurants (in Poland and England) since 6 yaers as a Manager / Event Organisator, on sales and marketing area, mainly: wedings organisation, tourist group stay, family parties. I joined volunteering foundation by helping kids with hard life situation. I have finished University Of Technology in Lublin.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend
    Russian: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback