Iris

  • Österreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (6)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey my name is Iris and I am a 29 year old architect. I live in the beautiful city of Graz, Austria. I am very curious about environmentally friendly building techniques and would love to know more about permaculture to include it into my designs. In my free time I love to socialize, have a good conversation while sipping some wine. I believe that we don't need a lot of material things in life to be happy. I would describe myself as very respectful, fun and entertaining, I get things done and I am driven.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have an education in architecture, where I learned how to do 3D models, draw plans and make illustrations and graphics. Also I am a hobby photographer and know how to edit pictures. I had a vegan foodblog for several years which helped me to gain experiences in the fields of advertising, creating content and social media appearance. I know some basic web design - which means I know how to work on the layout etc. once its set up. Besides being fluent in German and English I speak some Italian, Spanish and Portuguese but its a bit rusty and I would love to improve it.

    I am a very social being and I am good with people. Over the last years I had all kinds of jobs and I am very flexible and hardworking. I don't mind physical labour and am curious to try out new things!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      penicilline

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.