Irfan

  • Indien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Im currently working in bangalore as a manager for a hostel chain named "Woke" based in South India .

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    India - von Jan 2022 bis Mär 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    A Type A - Hippie, currently based in Hyderabad, planning to move out of the country to pursue my higher studies-in Hospitality Industry and meanwhile, Until I complete the (time consuming) process
    of Visa & collage admission. I choose to volunteer and Contribute my skills to the right tribe.


    From being a very introvert child to an easy going, happy go lucky chap.life has been grateful to me. I thank my wonderful parents for their humble contribution towards building me.

    Most of my exposure towards the world was rather from my travel diaries than schooling . Being a very shy guy (in my past) I made all the efforts to put myself out of the closet- and travelling was an absolute joy where I was able to be myself, cherish different things around. I am glad that I did a bit of India where corona didn't even existed.

    I consider my Instagram account as my life journal, Do have a look - you'll never regret :)

    www.Instagram.com/irfan_hindustani



    However ! After my graduation in Business administration and having interest in hospitality sector. I decide to make a career out of it & Its nearly been 3 years so far of work.

    I started as a all rounder at my friends restaurant in Hyderabad - It was a nice brand called "Mocha Cafe & Bar"

    & then was associated with a backpackers hostel called "THE HOSTEL CROWD - Goa" as a core team member for more then a year until the first covid-19 wav had hit us. Being with THE HOSTEL CROWD was an experience in its own. It was one of the India's biggest hostel accommodating 103 guests was a bang on learning experience .

    Sadly I lost my job & with in not time I was hired by a brand " WOKE UP" who runs a chain of hostels in Goa & Bangalore. Also very fortunate to be associated with this top notch concept created for the nomads who wants to reside in a fun environment . You can check more about my guest's testimonial (reviews) left on google > https://www.google.com/travel/hotels/s/hm3UH <


    I don't mind having a one on one conversation over the call. This would give the host aswell as me a clear picture about our ideas and expectations.


    art, Music, nature , food, Spices , textile , Culture, philosophy, plants , sunset , beach's, healthy lifestyle, family, friends are few of the adjectives that derives me.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Architektur
    Kunst & Design
    Musik
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm very much fond of cooking , good at doing all the household work. People management , Can teach things about housekeeping , how the front desk works at the hostel/hotel, a bit of sales, any thing about hospitality, things that take to run a hostel & customer relationship management.
    Since me being a Instagram freak. I can share few tips on how to boost the business via social media. Some photography tips can also be shared. I'm also very fond of organizing events , dinner parties, festive gatherings .

    I consider this as a biggest skill that I have achieved i.e; I can make a proper hyderabadi dumm biriyani .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Hindi: Fließend
    Telugu: Fließend
    Urdu: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    Like already mentioned

    my major interest is people management, photography, cooking , sales, housekeeping, I can be a good tour guide - of the places I have been to

    I am a simple- open minded chap , I don't like to over do things - I enjoy being in nature, very fond of different cultures, history , Art food, people. I am always up for anything interesting around .

    Also ! at times I go nasty - uhmm
    I think that's alright to ( not always one can be a good human)
    that's where the balance is :))

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Milk

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Nothing as such . I just avoid eating (pork) apart of this I eat it all

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback