Ioana

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Thailand

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.11.2017 - 21.05.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, i am a 34-year old Swedish-Romanian photographer living in Chiang Mai, Thailand, who has previously called Barcelona “home” and who has lived for several lengths of time in Romania, Sweden, Spain and Portugal.
    I am a vegetarian to begin with, and it was in Barcelona that i have discovered the yoga-world and raw food lifestyle.
    It was also in Barcelona that I have discovered my passion for cooking vegetarian and vegan dishes, as well as baking.
    Since my teenage years I have worked with several NGOs and i am accustomed to helping out with organising events, running workshops on intercultural communication, and making sure everything runs smoothly for the duration of each event.
    In addition to that, i have worked in the Hospitality field for the last 8 years, both on land, as well as on Cruise Ships, i have worked with photography for several years specialising in event photography for the most important electronic music and audiovisual festivals in Barcelona, i have also worked closely with a wonderful interior designer in Sweden organising different photoshoots and exhibitions. I have volunteered for both TEDx Stockholm, offering my services as a photographer, and TEDx Chiang Mai, working closely with the speakers.
    It was in Asia that i discovered my love for content writing and online marketing, and i am very grateful to all the wonderful people that crossed my path and inspired me to dive deeper into these practices.
    I tend to be very adaptable and work well in teams or alone, as needed, and i am used to multicultural environments which make for very interesting experiences and a great opportunity for growth.
    I am embarking on this journey yet again to immerse myself into new cultures, meet new people and hear their story and share mine, build friendships, develop projects and see the world through another culture's perspective.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    photographer, press, online marketing, content writing, hospitality, cruise ships, organizing workshops, work with kids, event organising, languages.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, swedish, spanish, romanian, some italian, some portuguese and some french

  • Alter

    35

  • Nationalität

    Swedish

  • Was noch ...

    https://www.facebook.com/IBPhotographist?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Wouter88


Feedback