Isot

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    My name is Isot, 29 years old, born and raised in Berlin, but living in lovely Mainz for about 4,5 years now. I´m very passionate about planes and air traffic, that´s why I´m working as an apron controller at Frankfurt airport. We are guiding every aircraft from their respective position to the runway while we are sitting on our tower, enjoying the most stunning sunrises, thunderstorms, and sunsets.

    Beside that I love being creative in the kitchen and spoiling my friends with some new creations from time to time. I am a very active person, doing all different kind of sports (fencing, running, bouldering, yoga…) or just having long walks to clear my mind.
    Every now and then I need some kind of getaway, which can be by working on a farm or even a silent retreat for a period of time.
    I love the exchange with others, getting new ideas, insights, inspiration, sharing stories. That´s what traveling is all about for me. I´ve seen many places as I used to work as a flight attendant for three years. In 336 flights around the world, one would say.

  • Interessengebiete

    Natur
    Fitness
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Selbstentwicklung
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I already bring some experience in gardening, vegetable breeding and house DIY with me which I collected during several wwoofing stays in Sweden. It gives me great joy to fully “sink” into a task and getting detached from the day-to-day life back home.
    Furthermore I love being creative in the kitchen, it´s a place where I thrive. I am keen to learn new recipes and expand my skills.

    What keeps me motivated is doing things with my hands and seeing the result at the end of a day. It does not matter to me whether that happens in the kitchen, in a greenhouse or on a field, I love getting things done.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I´d love to improve my Swedish skills and I´m happy to help you with the German language!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    30

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback