Jen

aus: Kanada

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kanada

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.01.2017 - 30.04.2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    4952

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    I'm currently traveling around Canada while working on my startup.

    I'm ambitious, optimistic and energetic. A creative, nurturing and social lady. I have a portfolio of online skills, which include, creative writing, content creation, SEO, marketing campaigns and web design.

    I have taught English as a second language in Peru and am exceptional with children, communities and keeping a home. I have two adult daughters who I raised to be confident, independent and purposeful to the world.

    I enjoy swimming and yoga and am happy to share and my energies here as well. I'm currently working on an online global food sharing marketplace and am dedicated to building this community and it is the main purpose of my travels.

    I'm staying in Vancouver until the holidays and would like to share my nature with a family in exchange for a comfortable stay. I'm very flexible with my schedule and would like to be close by and accessible to the city for networking and client appointments. I'm a quick learner and can adapt easily. I'm easy going and respectful in sharing space.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I'm a natural entrepreneur, I look to solve problems with creativity and ease. I'm the founder of a food tech company that manages a team and client base remotely. A multi-tasker who is very organized, resourceful and driven. I have a strong sense of empathy and do my best to leave things better than I found them. I give all tasks the same care and tenacity, my first business as a teenager was a cleaning service. I keep a very clean, efficient and synergistic space. I'm happy to take on an organizational task, clean, and make efficiencies in your homestead and life. Being in hospitality I know the value and how to be in service for others.
    I have a natural gift to communicate and care for children. I immerse myself in my role as an educator, in a light and fun approach. I have a very limitless attitude and practice to life and love meeting new people and connections.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    45

  • Nationalität

    Canadian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback