Ida

  • Schweden
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Ida and I am 21 years old.
    My last years (since my graduation), I have been studyinig music for 3 years in the capitol of Sweden. I am a very creative person, and although my main passion is creating songs, I like all sorts of creation (writing, cooking, baking, photography etc).

    I have grown up on the country-side outide Värnamo, Småland (southern Sweden), where I have had horses for more than 10 years. I have always had a special love for all animals- and have taken care of both chickens, rabbits, cats, dogs, goats, cows etc. Since getting my first horse (around age 10) I've always taken care of my animals by myself, and that has taught me hard work and responsibility. I am solution-oriented and determined to solve issues.
    My previous horse was a colt that I trained myself and requiered a lot of patience. I was very passionate about Natural Horsemanship and training my horse from the ground as well as in the saddle.
    Since studying music in Stockholm, I have not been horseback-riding for a long time- which I really miss!

    Growing up, my family and I also travelled a lot, and lived in both Panama and Spain (3 years altogether). This probably made me into the very curious and interested person I am. I absolutely LOVE to see new places, meet new cultures and people. I always seek to understand the world around me and challenge my own view on the world, since I know there is so much more to it than I can ever grasp. I want to gain perspective, and that is a big driving force why I love travelling.

    Although I do have a lot of respect for any danger you might encounter travelling, my friends would probably decribe as quite an adventurous person. I like hiking, kayaking, camping in the wild in my hammock- and gallopping across fields to say the least.

    My vision for the future has both been, as mentioned - songwriting, or something like journalism. I am a strong believer in the power of knowledge and- as previously discussed- perspective. I am eager to learn!!

    I aim to be, an believe I am a positive person who can easily connect with all kinds of people. Hope we'll meet soon! :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Betreuung von Tieren
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have good horse-riding/ horse-training skills. I have had my own horses for almost 10 years and I have trained a rather challenging colt myself. I have been doing a lot of horsemanship and trained various horses from the ground (in the saddle as well). And I am of course very confident in grooming, feeding, clean out stables etc.
    I have had rabbits myself, and taken care of chickens, cats, dogs, goats, cows etc that have been on the farms where i have had my horses. I'm calm, patient and assured around animals.
    I've been growing vegetables occationally and have helped to groom our garden back at home.
    Growing up around animals and nature, I like to think I'm fairly handy with most things- or else I'm keen to find a solution!

    I have lived on my own for 3 years and I am of couse confident in all household-tasks. I like cooking and have baked very much growing up.

    I am creative and other than music, I'd say I have some skills in photography.

    I have a few smaller cousins which I like to be around. I have fun with children, but i'm also calm and reliable.

    Again- I am curios and eager to learn anything new!:)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'm always interested in learning new languages- I'd especially love to practice my spanish. I'm also up for teatching both swedish and english!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Was noch ...

    I am social and like to play boardgames and talk etc, but I also like my own company and can keep myself entertained ;)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don't eat meat (except fish)- this has never been an issue though since I eat what I can from what's served!!

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback