Jacqueline & Arthur

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    31.12.2018 - 13.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm Jackie. I'm a university student from California. Although this is a couple account, I'm traveling alone at the moment.
    Don't be fooled by my tiny frame and baby face, I'm a tough cookie and a diligent worker. I'm a curious and eager learner.
    So many friends have helped me in my journey in learning new languages; I'd like to pay it forward. As the American daughter of immigrants, I have a lifetime of experience translating and teaching English. While interning at global PR firm Hill+Knowlton Strategies, I proofread and corrected the English writing of Chinese colleagues. I'm very patient and adore children. Throughout high school, I was Sunday School teacher and volunteered in the nursery at my local church.
    Thanks for checking out my profile! I hope I get the chance to meet you! \(^o^)/

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Native English and Mandarin Chinese speaker, French
    Experience in childcare

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, French, Chinese, intermediate Japanese, enthusiastic Spanish learner

  • Alter

    22 & 22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Preparing dinner for friends
Fushimi Inari Shrine in Kyoto, Japan
Camping in Yosemite

Feedback