Hannah

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Großbritannien, Irland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.10.2019 - 21.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey I'm Hannah and i live in Salzburg, Austria.

    I recently graduated from high school and want to take a gap year to explore other parts of the world. Afterwards I plan on continuing studying at university.

    I've enjoyed travelling from a young age on. What I love most about it is that travelling gives you endless opportunities. You can explore new countries, go on adventures, learn about different cultures and meet lots of new people from all over the world.

    Besides travelling i'm also a book lover. I like to wander through bookstores and stay up late reading a good book.

    In addition to that i'm also a big hearted person when it comes to animals. I have a cat myself and would love to spend time and take care of other animals too.

    In my free time i as well like to do some sports like climbing, running, hiking and skiing in the winters. In general i enjoy being outside and surrounded by nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    My work experience includes three scholarships for two different social organisations during high school. The work there mostly consisted of paper work, helping out during workshops and doing interviews with the staff.

    Furthermore i have some experience with children as well as animals (mostly chicken, cats and dogs)
    I also don't mind helping out in the house hold.

    Besides that i do have some practical experience in gardening, since my family has a small garden where we also grow some vegetables ourselves.

    In addition i am quite a good cook. I love to try out new recipes and cook for friends and family.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German (native), English, a little bit French

  • Alter

    19

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Profil ist verbunden mit:

SonjaSchlager


Fotos

Feedback