Hajnalka

aus: Serbia

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 10.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello,
    My name is Hajni.
    As a person who is searching herself I missed some new viewpoints, so I decaded to explore India. :)
    I like the "workaway way" of travelling, cause than I can feel myself useful, and a part of a community.
    I'm an openminded, positive person who likes to work with people, but also sometimes just like to be with myself a bit to meditate on my experiences.
    I'm quite flexible, they say it's easy to work with me. If I do something I try to do my best.
    I am quite good in painting. So if you need a decoration I would be happy to create something on your walls or wherever you want.
    I also can cut hair :)
    But I'm glad to do other jobs like help and clean in the kitchen and around the house, work in the garden etc.

    My real love in this life is ART.
    I hope I can learn some dancing somewhere around there. I adore good music, fine arts, theatre.
    I also really like to walk and enjoy the beauty of the nature.
    It's important to me to practice real HONESTY for myself and to the others.
    Honesty is one of the biggest gifts you can ever give a person.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Painting, decorating, sewing, creating, cutting hair, cleaning, gardening, helping around.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Hungarian, English, Serbian

  • Alter

    32

  • Nationalität

    hungarian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

It's me :)
Wall painting :)
My friend's wall (my creation , my friend is chilling there :))
Malom Festival, painting shower doors :)
Malom Festival, my creation on shower doors

Feedback