Regina & Erik

  • Ukraine & USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Regina (from Ukraine) and my partner Erik (from the USA).
    We are traveling around the world and we are happy to help you with nice projects.

    So, I am an artist and yoga teacher. Usually my business is - organization of wild yoga camps (retreats). I do this job more than 10 years. I studied philosophy at the University (2004-2011) and I've got experience with yoga in Swami Shivananda's Ashram (Rishikesh, India) and other yoga schools.

    Also, I am an artist and will be able to help you with murals, sculptures, video/photo projects. You can see a lot of my works on Instagram @reginarainskaya @reginamurals
    I speak Russian, Ukrainian and English.


    Erik was a professional tour guide in Barcelona. He has a degree in politics and has great organizational and managerial skills. He speaks English and Spainish languages. He can help with languages, communication, video-projects, jornalism, garden work, eco-projects etc.

    We are going to travel around Turkey, do yoga and meditation classes, murals and video-projects.

    Maybe we will be able to help each-other and create a nice time. We are waiting for your message!
    All the best Regina and Erik

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Yoga, Art, guides, languages, social net works, Internet, communication, articles, art-projects, teaching, create events, news and announcement.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    35 & 44

  • Nationalität

    USA, Ukraine

  • Was noch ...

    Regina does her own yoga practice everyday for this reason she needs peaceful and quite place. She doesn't eat meet, doesn't drink alcohol, and prefer to be in nature. She likes to do painting and help people to improve their yoga practice.
    Erik is opposite) He is like to talk with people and help them to feel comfortable and confident.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      We are vegetarian

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback