Gianluca

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    09.07.2014 - 09.07.2016

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Italian backpacker traveling Oz on a Working Holiday Visa.

    In real life I used to be a management consultant but I have plenty of labouring experience, some farming experience and I'm enthusiast about learning pretty much anything!

    Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Healthy and fit, ready to get my hands dirty with some physical work!

    Previous experiences in forniture assembly and delivery, as labourer/delivery driver in a bin rollout and very basic farming and carpentering skills.

    I love to be creative whenever I can, I built a pedal-powered washing machine!

    I'm pretty good with computers, in case that's needed on the side :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    I love randomly meeting new people and hearing their stories, that's probably why I walked the Camino de Santiago twice (and planning on doing it again)!

    I love sports and laying on the beach, the settlers of Catan board game and reading.

    I'm always enthusiast and ready for a chat, without being intrusive :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback