Gea

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Taiwan

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.12.2017 - 31.01.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    你好! 我叫白菲洁,我是一位35岁的意大利女孩子。我是罗马大学中文系大学毕业了,我住在中国八年了。
    现在我到欧洲回来了。因为说中文的机会很少,那我的中文退步了。在台湾旅游希望能够联系中文和了解台湾的美丽文化。
    I'm passionate about meditation, yoga, self-development, languages and cultures, (the list could go on and on). Having lived for 8 years in China for work and study, I have now returned to Europe where I have started a storytelling and art performance project for the Chinese community of Amsterdam, the city where I have settled in. Because of my many interests and creative pursuits, I like to define myself as a multipotentialite and I thrive on learning, exploring and mastering new skills. I believe that investing in developing ourselves with goal to share the learning that comes out with others, is a powerful way to change the world.
    I will be in Taiwan for the month of May and June and I want to visit the country and refresh my chinese!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I've worked in the hospitality industry as a Customer Service agent for a luxury compound of villas where my role was to liaising with our foreigner guests/tenants,provide customer services to them and organizing monthly events.
    I'm fluent in English and Chinese and have cross-cultural experiences.
    In the past I had worked as sales and event organizer for a wine company,business consultant and Italian teacher.
    Having multiple experiences in China has brought me not only to strengthen my skills asset in multicultural environments but also to grow as an open mind and ever enthusiastic individual with a strong sense for sympathizing.
    I'm a people oriented with a head for languages and cultures and therefore I enjoy being with people from different countries.
    I enjoy working with people and I'm keen to help hosts with guest reception related work, however, as I’m always eager to grow through new challenges and learn new skills: gardening or farming would not scare me at all, so I would get my hands dirty!
    With a little guidance I catch on quickly and I'm also comfortable working independently.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian,English,Chinese

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a very kind and considerate person, friendly and easy going.

    I like art in all its forms and I believe that beauty is everywhere,we just need to go reach for it!

    I believe that the more diverse outlooks and ideas you are exposed to, the broader your perspective of the world!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Pushkar, India

Feedback